Heroclix

Advanced Search
Heroclix is a game of fast-paced, tactical miniature combat. Pulling characters from a number of comic book, film and real life inspirations, familiar characters clash on a variety of battlefields!

80 products

HeroClix Weekly Play ticket - Mon, Sep 26 2022

  • Mon, Sep 26 2022 HeroClix Weekly Play

$5.00 CAD

HeroClix Weekly Play ticket - Mon, Sep 19 2022

  • Mon, Sep 19 2022 HeroClix Weekly Play

$5.00 CAD

HeroClix Weekly Play ticket - Mon, Sep 12 2022

  • Mon, Sep 12 2022 HeroClix Weekly Play

$5.00 CAD

HeroClix Weekly Play ticket - Mon, Sep 05 2022

  • Mon, Sep 05 2022 HeroClix Weekly Play

$5.00 CAD

HeroClix Weekly Play ticket - Mon, Aug 29 2022

  • Mon, Aug 29 2022 HeroClix Weekly Play

$5.00 CAD

HeroClix Weekly Play ticket - Mon, Aug 22 2022

  • Mon, Aug 22 2022 HeroClix Weekly Play

$5.00 CAD

HeroClix Weekly Play ticket - Mon, Aug 15 2022

  • Mon, Aug 15 2022 HeroClix Weekly Play

$5.00 CAD

HeroClix Weekly Play ticket - Mon, Aug 08 2022

  • Mon, Aug 08 2022 HeroClix Weekly Play

$5.00 CAD

HeroClix Weekly Play ticket - Mon, Aug 01 2022

  • Mon, Aug 01 2022 HeroClix Weekly Play

$5.00 CAD

HeroClix Weekly Play ticket - Mon, Jul 25 2022

  • Mon, Jul 25 2022 HeroClix Weekly Play

$5.00 CAD

HeroClix Weekly Play ticket - Mon, Jul 18 2022

  • Mon, Jul 18 2022 HeroClix Weekly Play

$5.00 CAD

HeroClix Weekly Play ticket - Mon, Jul 11 2022

  • Mon, Jul 11 2022 HeroClix Weekly Play

$5.00 CAD

HeroClix Weekly Play ticket - Mon, Jul 04 2022

  • Mon, Jul 04 2022 HeroClix Weekly Play

$5.00 CAD

HeroClix Weekly Play ticket - Mon, Jun 27 2022

  • Mon, Jun 27 2022 HeroClix Weekly Play

$5.00 CAD

HeroClix Weekly Play ticket - Mon, Jun 20 2022

  • Mon, Jun 20 2022 HeroClix Weekly Play

$5.00 CAD

80 products